Current & Upcoming Events


27
Jul
2020
no image
July 2020
Monday, 27 July 2020 00:00 - Thursday, 30 July 2020 00:00
China Import and Export Fair Complex - Guangzhou, China
31
Aug
2020
no image
Monday, 31 August 2020 00:00 - Wednesday, 02 September 2020 00:00
NECC - China, Shanghai
07
Sep
2020
no image
Monday, 07 September 2020 00:00 - Thursday, 10 September 2020 00:00
NECC(Shanghai Hongqiao) - Shanghai, China
23
Sep
2020
no image
September 2020
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 00:00 - Saturday, 26 September 2020 00:00
Jakarta International Expo - Jakarta, Indonesia
08
Mar
2021
no image
March 2021
Monday, 08 March 2021 00:00 - Thursday, 11 March 2021 00:00
MITEC and PWTC - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 

Powered by iCagenda

FDMAsia About Us

For almost 30 years, FDM Asia has been the publication of choice for woodworking professionals in Asia Pacific, providing the latest news and expert insights of a diverse range of topics including process technologies, furniture production, panels manufacturing, raw materials handling and sustainability issues.

We have one of the most comprehensive woodworking database and e-media programme to assist you in your e-marketing and give you an exclusive opportunity to connect to our 25,152 online subscribers.